The Level 42 Bass Book – Volume 1

The Level 42 Bass Book – Volume 1 contains all of the band’s best songs from over the course of their long career. All the hits are included, as well as popular bass-heavy tracks such as ‘The Machine Stops’, ‘Almost There’ and ‘True Believers’.

ISBN: 978-0-9569646-3-2
Number of Pages: 165


The Level 42 Bass Book – Volume 1 is the perfect companion to The Mark King Bass Book and collects the band’s best songs. Containing a selection of tracks from throughout their lengthy career, the book features all their biggest hits, such as ‘Lessons in Love’, ‘Something About You’, ‘To Be With You Again’, ‘The Chinese Way’ as well as popular album tracks such as ‘The Machine Stops’, ‘Almost There’, ‘You Can’t Blame Louis’ and ‘True Believers’.

The book contains the following songs:

  • Almost There
  • Are You Hearing? (What I Hear)
  • Autumn (Paradise is Free)
  • Children Say
  • Eyes Waterfalling
  • Follow Me (Live)
  • Hot Water (Live)
  • Kansas City Milkman
  • Lessons in Love
  • Love Games
  • Love Meeting Love
  • Running in the Family
  • Something About You
  • Starchild
  • The Chinese Way
  • The Machine Stops
  • The Sun Goes Down (Livin’ it Up)
  • To Be With You Again
  • True Believers
  • Turn It On
  • You Can’t Blame Louis

Additional information

Weight 0.87 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Level 42 Bass Book – Volume 1”