The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 3


The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 3 contains transcriptions of Nick Fyffe, Randy Hope-Taylor, Alex Meadows and Paul Turner’s lines from the A Funk Odyssey and Dynamite albums.

ISBN: 978-1-912126-09-5
Number of Pages: 118

1 in stock



The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 3 contains accurate note-for-note transcriptions of the finest tracks from the A Funk Odyssey and Dynamite albums, including ‘Little L’, ‘Love Foolosophy’, ‘You Give Me Something’, ‘Runaway’, ‘Seven Days in Sunny June’, ‘Dynamite’, ‘(Don’t) Give Hate a Chance’ and more. Each track is notated in both standard notation and TAB and includes chord symbols and a set of with detailed performance notes.

The book contains the following songs:

  • Feel So Good
  • Little L
  • You Give Me Something
  • Love Foolosophy
  • Stop Don’t Panic
  • Main Vein
  • Dynamite
  • Seven Days in Sunny June
  • Starchild
  • Talullah
  • (Don’t) Give Hate a Chance
  • Black Devil Car
  • Time Won’t Wait
  • Runaway
  • Radio

Additional information

Weight 0.85 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 3”