The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 2

The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 2 contains transcriptions of Stuart Zender and Nick Fyffe’s lines from the Travelling Without Moving and Synkronized albums.

ISBN: 978-1-912126-14-9
Number of Pages: 140


The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 2 contains accurate note-for-note transcriptions of the finest tracks from the Travelling Without Moving and Synkronized albums, including ‘Virtual Insanity’, ‘Cosmic Girl’, ‘Use the Force’, ‘High Times’, Canned Heat’, ‘Soul Education’, ‘Deeper Underground’ and more. Each track is notated in both standard notation and TAB and includes chord symbols and a set of with detailed performance notes.

The book contains the following songs:

  • Virtual Insanity
  • Cosmic Girl
  • Use the Force
  • Everyday
  • Alright
  • High Times
  • Drifting Along
  • Travelling Without Moving
  • You Are My Love
  • Canned Heat
  • Black Capricorn Day
  • Falling
  • Soul Education
  • Butterfly
  • Where Do We Go From Here?
  • Deeper Underground

Additional information

Weight 0.85 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Jamiroquai Bass Book – Volume 2”