Call us on 0345 544 2528

Welcome to the Bassline Publishing Website!

The Jamiroquai Bass Book

The Jamiroquai Bass Book contains transcriptions of bassist Stuart Zender's lines from the Emergency on Planet Earth and Return of the Space Cowboy albums.

ISBN: 978-0-9557981-9-1
Number of Pages: 134

Note: this is a new, revamped edition with improved presentation of the transcriptions and new cover artwork. The transcriptions are the same as those in the previous edition of the book. 

Availability: In stock

Customer Service

We will ship this product in 24 hours.

Product Description


The Jamiroquai Bass Book contains accurate note-for-note transcriptions of the finest tracks from the group's first two albums, Emergency on Planet Earth and Return of the Space Cowboy including ‘Too Young to Die’, ‘Music of the Mind’, ‘Emergency on Planet Earth’, ‘Just Another Story’, ‘The Kids’, Mr. Moon’, and ‘Space Cowboy’. Each track is notated in both standard notation and TAB and includes chord symbols. Each song also has a set of with detailed performance notes.

The book contains the following songs:

  • When You Gonna Learn
  • Too Young To Die
  • Hooked Up
  • If I Like It, I Do It
  • Music of the Mind
  • Emergency on Planet Earth
  • Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop
  • Blow Your Mind
  • Just Another Story
  • Stillness in Time
  • Light Years
  • Manifest Destiny
  • The Kids
  • Mr. Moon
  • Scam
  • Space Cowboy

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Bonus Content

The following bonus content is available for this book:


This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.