Call us on 0845 544 2528

Welcome to the Bassline Publishing Website!

Kiss Bass Transcriptions: Volume 1

This first volume of KISS bass transcriptions contains all of the tracks from the band's first two studio albums and includes classics such as 'Strutter', 'Deuce', 'Black Diamond', 'Hotter Than Hell', 'Got To Choose' and 'Parasite'.

ISBN: 978-0-9551713-6-9
Number of Pages: 87

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Service

We will ship this product in 24 hours.

Product Description


Kiss Bass Transcriptions Volume 1 covers the work of bassist Gene Simmons with the rock group KISS. This volume covers the earliest days of the band and features complete transcriptions of every song from the band's first two albums, Kiss and Hotter Than Hell including ‘Strutter’, ‘Cold Gin’, 100,000 Years’, ‘Black Diamond’, ‘Hotter Than Hell’ and ‘Got to Choose’. All transcriptions are written in both standard notation and TAB and include chord symbols. The book also includes a detailed study of Gene's basses and performance notes for each song.

The book contains the following songs:

  • Strutter
  • Nothin' to Lose
  • Firehouse
  • Cold Gin
  • Let Me Know
  • Deuce
  • Love Theme from KISS
  • 100,000 Years
  • Black Diamond
  • Got to Choose
  • Strange Days
  • Goin' Blind
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • Let Me Go, Rock & Roll
  • All the Way
  • Watchin' You
  • Parasite
  • Mainline
  • Comin' Home

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Bonus Content

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.